An Overlay-based
Virtual Network Substrate
SpoVNet

source: gtest-1.7.0/CONTRIBUTORS @ 12775

Last change on this file since 12775 was 12746, checked in by hock@…, 6 years ago

integrated the Google Testing Framework (gtest)

and wrote an Hello World test, to ensure the framework is working..

File size: 1.3 KB
Line 
1# This file contains a list of people who've made non-trivial
2# contribution to the Google C++ Testing Framework project.  People
3# who commit code to the project are encouraged to add their names
4# here.  Please keep the list sorted by first names.
5
6Ajay Joshi <jaj@google.com>
7Balázs Dán <balazs.dan@gmail.com>
8Bharat Mediratta <bharat@menalto.com>
9Chandler Carruth <chandlerc@google.com>
10Chris Prince <cprince@google.com>
11Chris Taylor <taylorc@google.com>
12Dan Egnor <egnor@google.com>
13Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
14Hady Zalek <hady.zalek@gmail.com>
15Jeffrey Yasskin <jyasskin@google.com>
16Jói Sigurðsson <joi@google.com>
17Keir Mierle <mierle@gmail.com>
18Keith Ray <keith.ray@gmail.com>
19Kenton Varda <kenton@google.com>
20Manuel Klimek <klimek@google.com>
21Markus Heule <markus.heule@gmail.com>
22Mika Raento <mikie@iki.fi>
23Miklós Fazekas <mfazekas@szemafor.com>
24Pasi Valminen <pasi.valminen@gmail.com>
25Patrick Hanna <phanna@google.com>
26Patrick Riley <pfr@google.com>
27Peter Kaminski <piotrk@google.com>
28Preston Jackson <preston.a.jackson@gmail.com>
29Rainer Klaffenboeck <rainer.klaffenboeck@dynatrace.com>
30Russ Cox <rsc@google.com>
31Russ Rufer <russ@pentad.com>
32Sean Mcafee <eefacm@gmail.com>
33Sigurður Ásgeirsson <siggi@google.com>
34Tracy Bialik <tracy@pentad.com>
35Vadim Berman <vadimb@google.com>
36Vlad Losev <vladl@google.com>
37Zhanyong Wan <wan@google.com>
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.